FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Calcium D-Glucarate

Sunergetic

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-11-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4058
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3721
    name
    Hypromellose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    133171
    name
    Calcium Palmitate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium Palmitate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    295679
    name
    Nu-Flow
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    anti-caking agent
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      100506
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Rice concentrate
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Rice
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗