FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Liposomal Glutathione 500 mg

Amandean

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-10-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    286588
    name
    Water, Purified
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    284500
    name
    Natural Flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    140707
    name
    Stevia leaf extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Stevia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      42812
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glucosylsteviosides
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Glucosylstevioside
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    296808
    name
    Potassium Sorbate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Potassium
    uniiCode
    1VPU26JZZ4
    alternateNames
    • K Sorbate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (4 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗