Reference label
Black Seed Oil 1000 mg
NusaPure
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2022-11-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 180
- unit
- Veggie Softgel(s)
- display
- 180 Veggie Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Veggie Softgel(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Black Cumin seed Oil
- Nigella sativa Seed Oil, Virgin
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Black Cumin seed OilForms: Nigella sativa Seed Oil, Virgin
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1000
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Veggie Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 284593
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- PDC6A3C0OX
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 311527
- name
- Carrageenan
- category
- complex carbohydrate
- ingredientGroup
- Carrageenan
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 26323
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Red Seaweed extract
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Red seaweed (unspecified)
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 6308
- name
- modified Food Starch
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- modified Starch
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 286588
- name
- Water, Purified
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- 059QF0KO0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Black Cumin seed Oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1000
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Veggie Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 500
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed