FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Metamucil Fiber Gummies Orange

Metamucil

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-12-13 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    5169
    name
    Inulin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Inulin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    312661
    name
    Fibersol
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Digestion resistant Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      296129
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Corn Fiber, Soluble
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Corn fiber
      uniiCode
      0
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    291434
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    059QF0KO0R
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    4228
    name
    Xylitol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Xylitol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    18423
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    3677
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    4607
    name
    Sodium Citrate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium Citrate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    40679
    name
    natural Orange flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    301757
    name
    Coconut Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    coconut oil
    uniiCode
    Q9L0O73W7L
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      301756
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carnauba Wax
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Carnauba wax
      uniiCode
      R12CBM0EIZ
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    4659
    name
    Annatto
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Annatto
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (6 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗