FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Women's Multi + Omega-3 Ultra Softgels

OLLY

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-02-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4243
    name
    Safflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Safflower Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    27352
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    6761
    name
    Sunflower Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    20902
    name
    natural Peppermint Oil
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Peppermint
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    7515
    name
    natural Lemon Oil
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Lemon
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    12236
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    255305
    name
    Coloring
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      10637
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Beet
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Beet
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      255049
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carotenoid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      carotenoids
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    11829
    name
    Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    4183
    name
    Titanium Dioxide
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Titanium Dioxide
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (26 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗