Cranberry Softgels
AZO
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2023-03-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 100 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 2
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Calories
- Total Fat
- Total Carbohydrates
- Vitamin C
- Ascorbic Acid
- PACRAN
- Cranberry
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Calories
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 10
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Total Fat
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Total Carbohydrates
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- <
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- Vitamin CForms: Ascorbic Acid
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 133
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- PACRANForms: Cranberry
proprietary blend of whole fruit cranberry
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 283938
- name
- Soybean Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Soybean Oil
- uniiCode
- 241ATL177A
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 178968
- name
- Rice Bran Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Rice Oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 286584
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- 2G86QN327L
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 284593
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- PDC6A3C0OX
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 286323
- name
- Soy Lecithin
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- lecithin
- uniiCode
- 1DI56QDM62
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 302526
- name
- Beeswax
- category
- animal part or source
- ingredientGroup
- Beeswax
- uniiCode
- 2ZA36H0S2V
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 291434
- name
- Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- 059QF0KO0R
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 8
- ingredientId
- 176676
- name
- Carob
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Carob
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 9
- ingredientId
- 50352
- name
- Carmine
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Color
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 10
- ingredientId
- 177522
- name
- Annatto
- category
- botanical
- ingredientGroup
- Annatto
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Calories
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 10
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 10
- normalized_unit
- Calorie(s)
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Total Fat
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 500
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Total Carbohydrates
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- <
- quantity
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- <
- percent
- 1
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 1000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- <
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 500
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Vitamin C
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 133
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 120
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 60
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- PACRAN
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 500
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 500
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 250
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- proprietary blend of whole fruit cranberry