FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Extra Strength Ubiquinol 200 mg

Qunol

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-08-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    268163
    name
    Medium Chain Triglycerides
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Medium Chain Triglycerides
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      5342
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Palm Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Palm oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3715
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    278748
    name
    Ascorbyl Palmitate
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin C
    uniiCode
    QN83US2B0N
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    3777
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    101782
    name
    Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    37580
    name
    Sunflower Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    52523
    name
    Annatto suspension
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Annatto
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      35451
      prefix
      in
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sunflower Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Sunflower Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗