FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Wild Alaskan Fish Oil Vitamin K2

Wiley's Finest

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-08-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    240020
    name
    concentrated Omega-3 Ethyl Esters
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Omega-3
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      240021
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Wild Alaska Pollock (Fish) Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Fish Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    11733
    name
    Fish Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3777
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    307369
    name
    Vitamin K2
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin K (menaquinone)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      307371
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Mena Q7
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin K
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    174181
    name
    Vitamin D3
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin D (cholecalciferol)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      5004
      prefix
      in
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Medium Chain Triglycerides
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    142736
    name
    non-GMO Mixed Tocopherols
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (9 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗