FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Apigenin

Codeage

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2023-01-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    7502
    name
    Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Methyl cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    306830
    name
    Sunflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sunflower Oil
    uniiCode
    3W1JG795YI
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      288028
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Phosphatidylcholine
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      phosphatidylcholine
      uniiCode
      0
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗