FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Probiotic Pearls Women's

Nature's Way

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-07-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    5342
    name
    Palm Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Palm oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    82435
    name
    Fish Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      44155
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tilapia
      category
      animal part or source
      ingredientGroup
      Fish
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    10413
    name
    Soy Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    18423
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (4 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗