FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Iron Tablets

Floradix

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-07-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    286938
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    OP1R32D61U
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282970
    name
    Rice Starch
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Starch
    uniiCode
    4DGK8B7I3S
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    282516
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    7CVR7L4A2D
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    19293
    name
    Calcium Stearate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium Stearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    305841
    name
    Palm Kernel Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Palm oil
    uniiCode
    B0S90M0233
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      285150
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Fatty Acids
      category
      fatty acid
      ingredientGroup
      Fatty acids
      uniiCode
      0
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    39934
    name
    Mono and Diglycerides
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    TBD
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4501
      prefix
      of
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Fatty Acids
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    7251
    name
    Talc
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium Silicate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    5042
    name
    Polysorbate 80
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Polysorbate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    105797
    name
    Glyceryl Tristearate
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Tristearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (14 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗