FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Lipo-Gen

Metagenics

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-06-16 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    9747
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    285558
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    • C18:0
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    4312
    name
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    293311
    name
    Silica
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    231923
    name
    Coating
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Coating
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      9192
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Hydroxypropylcellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Hypromellose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      3721
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Hypromellose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Hypromellose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      10492
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Medium-Chain Triglycerides
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (13 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗