FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Kids Sleep Gummies Berry Flavor

Garden of Life Dr. Formulated

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-06-16 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    283783
    name
    Tapioca Syrup
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Tapioca Syrup
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282617
    name
    Cane Sugar
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sucrose
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    300358
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    89NA02M4RX
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    124831
    name
    Natural flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      95378
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Raspberry
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Raspberry (unspecified)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    278811
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    2968PHW8QP
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    292609
    name
    Sodium Citrate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium
    uniiCode
    1Q73Q2JULR
    alternateNames
    • Na Citrate
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    271360
    name
    Natural colors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      72473
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Blackcurrant
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Black Currant
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      11964
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carrot
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Carrot
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    281660
    name
    Sunflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sunflower Oil
    uniiCode
    3W1JG795YI
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    299476
    name
    Citrus Fiber
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Citrus fiber
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (10 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗