FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Keto BHB Raspberry Lemonade

Dr. Boz

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-02-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    3677
    name
    Citric Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Citric Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    13630
    name
    Malic Acid
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Malic Acid
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    4350
    name
    Natural and Artificial flavors
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    5563
    name
    Stevia
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Stevia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    5164
    name
    Gum Acacia
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Acacia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    5340
    name
    Xanthan Gum
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    xanthan gum
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    5068
    name
    Sodium Chloride
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium chloride
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (7 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗