FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Vitamin K2 MK-7 (Menaquinone-7) 180 mcg

Carlson

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-05-19 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4243
    name
    Safflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Safflower Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    48071
    name
    Beef Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    4737
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    6211
    name
    Carob
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carob
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    5564
    name
    Sunflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sunflower Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    270178
    name
    Antioxidant Blend
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      280328
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      D-Alpha-Tocopherol
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E
      uniiCode
      N9PR3490H9
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      4138
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Rosemary extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Rosemary
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗