FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Ashwagandha 1950 mg Extra Strength

Physician's Choice

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-01-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    300313
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    SMD1X3XO9M
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      291434
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      059QF0KO0R
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗