FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Slow Release Iron

21st Century

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2022-01-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4526
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    9747
    name
    Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    285558
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    • C18:0
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    297354
    name
    Contains <2% of
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      226707
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Artificial Colors
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      282710
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Dextrin
      category
      sugar
      ingredientGroup
      Dextrin
      uniiCode
      2NX48Z0A9G
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      43204
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Dextrose
      category
      sugar
      ingredientGroup
      Glucose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      7694
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Silicate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium Silicate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      4048
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Stearate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      282516
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Maltodextrin
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Maltodextrin
      uniiCode
      7CVR7L4A2D
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      227282
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Medium Chain Triglycerides
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      8
      ingredientId
      18425
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      PEG
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Polyethylene glycol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      9
      ingredientId
      7185
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polyvinyl Alcohol
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Polyvinyl alcohol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      10
      ingredientId
      280319
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Silicon Dioxide
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Silicon
      uniiCode
      ETJ7Z6XBU4
    • order
      11
      ingredientId
      35958
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sodium Carboxymethylcellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Not disclosed
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      12
      ingredientId
      35901
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sodium Citrate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Sodium Citrate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      13
      ingredientId
      4183
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Titanium Dioxide
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Titanium Dioxide
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗