Reference label
Vitamin B6 50 mg
Bronson
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-10-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- display
- 250 Tablet(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Tablet(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin B6
- Pyridoxine Hydrochloride
- Calcium
- Dicalcium Phosphate
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin B6Forms: Pyridoxine Hydrochloride
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 2941
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- CalciumForms: Dicalcium Phosphate
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 78
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 6
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 4058
- name
- Microcrystalline Cellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Cellulose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 9207
- name
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Croscarmellose Sodium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 285558
- name
- Stearic Acid
- category
- fatty acid
- ingredientGroup
- Stearic Acid
- uniiCode
- 4ELV7Z65AP
- alternateNames
- C18:0
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 4048
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 280319
- name
- Silicon Dioxide
- category
- mineral
- ingredientGroup
- Silicon
- uniiCode
- ETJ7Z6XBU4
- alternateNames
- SiO2
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 4526
- name
- Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 7
- ingredientId
- 9401
- name
- Polyethylene Glycol
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Polyethylene glycol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin B6
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 50
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 2941
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 50
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 50
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Calcium
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 78
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 6
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tablet(s)
- normalized_amount
- 78
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 78
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed