Reference label
Creatine Monohydrate
Bare Performance Nutrition
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-08-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 10.6
- unit
- Ounce(s)
- display
- 10.6 Ounce(s)
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 300
- unit
- Gram(s)
- display
- 300 Gram(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 5
- maxQuantity
- 5
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Gram(s)
- notes
- 1 Scoop
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Creapure
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Creapure
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Creapure
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 5
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- 5000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed