FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Oregano Oil Aerial Extract 57 mg

Solaray

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-09-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    5668
    name
    extra virgin Olive Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Olive Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    252450
    name
    Softgel
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Softgel/ Soft gel
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      3715
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Gelatin
      category
      protein
      ingredientGroup
      Gelatin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      3985
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3777
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗