FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Prostate 5LX

New Chapter

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-08-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    34926
    name
    extra virgin Olive Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Olive Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    205605
    name
    Hypromellose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    18917
    name
    Candelilla Wax
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Candelilla wax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    116585
    name
    organic yellow Beeswax
    category
    animal part or source
    ingredientGroup
    Beeswax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    284734
    name
    Ferment Media
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      288213
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Bromelain
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Bromelain
      uniiCode
      U182GP2CF3
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      175945
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Lactic Acid Bacteria
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      175704
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Saccharomyces cerevisiae
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Saccharomyces cerevisiae
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      125111
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Soy flour
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Soy
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      288343
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Papain
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Papain
      uniiCode
      A236A06Y32
Amount normalization notes (8 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗