FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Probiotic

New Chapter All-Flora

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-08-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    205605
    name
    Hypromellose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    221887
    name
    Ferment Media
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      288213
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Bromelain
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Bromelain
      uniiCode
      U182GP2CF3
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      194398
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Lactic Acid Bacteria
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      12126
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Gum Acacia
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Acacia
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      125115
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Molasses
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Molasses
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      198919
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Saccharomyces cerevisiae
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Saccharomyces cerevisiae
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      125111
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Soy flour
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Soy
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      288343
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Papain
      category
      enzyme
      ingredientGroup
      Papain
      uniiCode
      A236A06Y32
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    284710
    name
    Glyceryl distearate
    category
    TBD
    ingredientGroup
    TBD
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    293311
    name
    Silica
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    4734
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    71308
    name
    Rice Extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rice
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    5564
    name
    Sunflower Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Sunflower Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (10 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗