FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

C 1000 mg

Nature's Bounty

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-07-27 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    3810
    name
    Vegetable Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    269625
    name
    Contains Less Than 2% of
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      293311
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Silica
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Silicon
      uniiCode
      ETJ7Z6XBU4
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      285558
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Stearic Acid
      category
      fatty acid
      ingredientGroup
      Stearic Acid
      uniiCode
      4ELV7Z65AP
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      3813
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Vegetable Magnesium Stearate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium stearate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗