Olive Leaf 250 mg
Nature's Way
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-09-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 60
- unit
- Vegan Capsule(s)
- display
- 60 Vegan Capsule(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 2
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Capsule(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Olive extract
- Oleuropein
- Olive
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Olive extractForms: Oleuropein
Olive extract (Form: 12% Oleuropein Note: 30 mg) PlantPart: leaf
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- Olive
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 180
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 147550
- name
- plant-derived Capsule
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 65554
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Hypromellose
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Hypromellose
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 80899
- name
- Magnesium Stearate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Magnesium stearate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (2 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Olive extract
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 250
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 250
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 250
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Olive extract (Form: 12% Oleuropein Note: 30 mg) PlantPart: leaf
- name_original_en
- Olive
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 180
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Capsule(s)
- normalized_amount
- 180
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 180
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed