Reference label
Bilberry Extract
Herbal Secrets
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-06-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 120 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 2
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Bilberry
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Bilberry
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 27351
- name
- Soybean Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Soybean Oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 16088
- name
- Glyceryl Monostearate
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol Monostearate
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 40889
- name
- Softgel capsules
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3715
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3985
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 3777
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- purified Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Bilberry
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 100
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value (DV) Not Established
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 100
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 100
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed