FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Power Zinc Natural Strawberry Tangerine Flavor

vitafusion

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-05-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    282893
    name
    Glucose Syrup
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Glucose
    uniiCode
    9G5L16BK6N
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    283681
    name
    Sugar
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sugar
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    12236
    name
    Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    27352
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    274315
    name
    Less than 2% of:
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      8648
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Citric Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Citric Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      69603
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Color
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      8220
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Fumaric Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Fumaric Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      13630
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Malic Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Malic Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      4352
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Natural flavor
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Flavor
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (8 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗