FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact
United States · USD
Shopping market

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Elderberry Gummies

BioSchwartz

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-11-19 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    282964
    name
    Maltose Syrup
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Maltose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3777
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    282497
    name
    Sucrose
    category
    sugar
    ingredientGroup
    Sucrose
    uniiCode
    C151H8M554
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    9400
    name
    Polydextrose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Polydextrose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    282547
    name
    Carrageenan
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Carrageenan
    uniiCode
    5C69YCD2YJ
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    18423
    name
    Pectin
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Pectin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    20838
    name
    Sodium Carbonate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium Carbonate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    273528
    name
    artificial Blueberry flavor
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Blueberry
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    4459
    name
    Carnauba wax
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carnauba wax
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    5458
    name
    Vegetable oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    vegetable oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    11
    ingredientId
    88960
    name
    Trisodium Citrate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Sodium Citrate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    12
    ingredientId
    3669
    name
    Caramel color
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Color
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    13
    ingredientId
    4188
    name
    Turmeric
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Turmeric
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (8 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗