FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact
United States · USD
Shopping market

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Cranberry

AZO

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-06-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4734
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    278437
    name
    Coating
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Coating
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      89779
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Annatto extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Annatto
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      278604
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Ascorbic Acid
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin C
      uniiCode
      PQ6CK8PD0R
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      280109
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Beta-Carotene
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin A
      uniiCode
      01YAE03M7J
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      3677
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Citric Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Citric Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      9165
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      35964
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sodium Ascorbate
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Sodium Ascorbate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      20838
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sodium Carbonate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Sodium Carbonate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      8
      ingredientId
      49890
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Vegetable juice
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend (Herb/Botanical)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    285558
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    • C18:0
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    5753
    name
    Povidone
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Povidone
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    4526
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    7140
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium Stearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (9 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗