FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

BCAA 5000 Strawberry Lemon Bomb

NutraBio

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-04-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    277412
    name
    Flavoring
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      236944
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Acesulfame Potassium
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Acesulfame potassium
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      238358
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Citric Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Citric Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      262102
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Malic Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Malic Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      277415
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Natural Flavor
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Flavor
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      238361
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sucralose
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Sucralose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    264190
    name
    Beet powder
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Beet
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (3 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗