Reference label
Vitamin D3 5000 IU
Nature Made
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2013-10-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 90
- unit
- Liquid Softgel(s)
- display
- 90 Liquid Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- maxDailyServings
- Not disclosed
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- notes
- Not disclosed
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin D3
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin D3
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5000
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1250
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Ingredients
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 3715
- name
- Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 3793
- name
- Soybean Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Soybean Oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 9165
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 4
- ingredientId
- 48942
- name
- Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 5
- ingredientId
- 3688
- name
- Corn Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Corn Oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
- order
- 6
- ingredientId
- 280374
- name
- Vitamin D3
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin D
- uniiCode
- 1C6V77QF41
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 280176
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Cholecalciferol
- category
- vitamin
- ingredientGroup
- Vitamin D
- uniiCode
- 1C6V77QF41
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin D3
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- Not disclosed
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 5000
- unit
- IU
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1250
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 0.125
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- vitamin_d_40_iu_per_mcg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed