FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Collagen Protein Chocolate

Bulletproof

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-05-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    24864
    name
    Cocoa powder
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    cocoa
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    276343
    name
    Bulletproof MCT oil powder
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Proprietary Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      173847
      prefix
      as
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Caprylic and Capric Acid Triglycerides
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      284174
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tapioca Dextrin
      category
      sugar
      ingredientGroup
      Dextrin
      uniiCode
      0
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    276345
    name
    Coconut Creamer powder
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Coconut
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      6218
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Coconut Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      coconut oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      5164
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Gum Acacia
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Acacia
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      282516
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Maltodextrin
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Maltodextrin
      uniiCode
      7CVR7L4A2D
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      222508
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      non-fat dry Coconut Milk
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Coconut
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      6761
      prefix
      less than 2%
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sunflower Lecithin
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      lecithin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      286382
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tricalcium Phosphate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Calcium
      uniiCode
      K4C08XP666
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    4320
    name
    Erythritol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Erythritol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    9748
    name
    Cellulose Gum
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    276347
    name
    Rebaudioside A
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rebaudioside A
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      276346
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      refined Stevia leaf extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Stevia
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (12 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗