FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Green Juice

Organifi

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-04-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    276153
    name
    organic Prebiotic powder
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Fiber (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      282972
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tapioca Starch
      category
      complex carbohydrate
      ingredientGroup
      Starch
      uniiCode
      24SC3U704I
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    276487
    name
    organic natural Orange flavor
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Orange (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      3744
      prefix
      with other
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Natural Flavors
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Flavor
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    276488
    name
    organic Mint flavors
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Mint (unspecified)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      3744
      prefix
      with other
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Natural Flavors
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Flavor
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    269299
    name
    organic Luo Han Guo extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Luo Han Guo
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    • Monk Fruit
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (21 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗