FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact
United States · USD
Shopping market

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Viviscal Advanced Hair Health

Viviscal

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-03-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4058
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    282516
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    7CVR7L4A2D
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    9191
    name
    Hydroxypropyl Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Hypromellose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    274597
    name
    Less than 2% of
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4312
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Croscarmellose Sodium
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Croscarmellose Sodium
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      3985
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      4048
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Stearate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      23764
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Methyl Cellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Methyl cellulose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      4076
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      natural Orange flavor
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Orange (unspecified)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      280319
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Silicon Dioxide
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Silicon
      uniiCode
      ETJ7Z6XBU4
Amount normalization notes (10 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗