FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Certified Organic Flax Seed Oil

NOW

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-03-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    11614
    name
    organic Flax seed Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Flaxseed Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    275495
    name
    Less than 1% natural antioxidant blend
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      278604
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Ascorbic Acid
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin C
      uniiCode
      PQ6CK8PD0R
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      3677
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Citric Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Citric Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      56868
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      natural Mixed Tocopherols
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      11474
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Rosemary extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Rosemary
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      12652
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      organic Sunflower Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Sunflower Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (8 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗