FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Opti-EPA

Douglas Laboratories

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-02-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    26714
    name
    Ultra refined fish oil concentrate
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Fish Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3979
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    3777
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    4138
    name
    Rosemary extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Rosemary
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    273154
    name
    Enteric Coating
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Coating
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      5665
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Ethylcellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Ethylcellulose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      5004
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Medium Chain Triglycerides
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      285286
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Oleic Acid
      category
      fatty acid
      ingredientGroup
      Oleic Acid
      uniiCode
      2UMI9U37CP
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      282939
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sodium Alginate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Sodium
      uniiCode
      C269C4G2ZQ
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      285558
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Stearic Acid
      category
      fatty acid
      ingredientGroup
      Stearic Acid
      uniiCode
      4ELV7Z65AP
Amount normalization notes (5 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗