Sun-E 400 Liquid
NOW
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-04-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 120
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- display
- 120 Softgel(s)
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Softgel(s)
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Vitamin E
- D-Alpha-Tocopherol
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Vitamin EForms: D-Alpha-Tocopherol
Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopherol (Form: from non-GMO Sunflower Oil)) (Alt. Name: Sun E 900)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 268
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1787
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 272523
- name
- Softgel Capsule
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- capsule
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 258641
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Bovine Gelatin
- category
- protein
- ingredientGroup
- Gelatin
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 46054
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Glycerin
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Glycerol
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 3
- ingredientId
- 48942
- prefix
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- name
- Water
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- Water
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- order
- 2
- ingredientId
- 4136
- name
- Rice Bran Oil
- category
- fat
- ingredientGroup
- Rice Oil
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Vitamin E
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 268
- unit
- mg
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 1787
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Softgel(s)
- normalized_amount
- 268
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- 268
- per_item_unit
- mg
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopherol (Form: from non-GMO Sunflower Oil)) (Alt. Name: Sun E 900)