MCT Oil
NOW Sports
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-02-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 16
- unit
- fl. Oz.
- display
- 16 fl. Oz.
- order
- 2
- quantity
- 473
- unit
- mL
- display
- 473 mL
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 1
- maxQuantity
- 1
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Tbsp
- notes
- 15 mL
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- Calories
- Total Fat
- Saturated Fat
- MCT Oil
- Capric Acid
- Caprylic Acid
- Coconut Oil
- Palm kernel Oil
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- Calories
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 130
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tbsp
- Total Fat
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 14
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 18
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tbsp
Components (may overlap with parent totals):
- Saturated Fat
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 14
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 70
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tbsp
- MCT OilForms: Capric Acid, Caprylic Acid, Coconut Oil, Palm kernel Oil
MCT Oil (Form: from Coconut Oil, Palm kernel Oil PlantPart: kernel, 50% Caprylic Acid (Alt. Name: C8), and 30% Capric Acid (Alt. Name: C10)) (Alt. Name: Medium-Chain Triglycerides)
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 14
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tbsp
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- order
- 1
- ingredientId
- 25620
- name
- None
- category
- other
- ingredientGroup
- None
- uniiCode
- Not disclosed
- alternateNames
- No entries in captured source
- forms
- No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (4 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- Calories
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 130
- unit
- Calorie(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Tbsp
- normalized_amount
- 130
- normalized_unit
- Calorie(s)
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- preserved
- normalization_rule
- preserve_specific_unit
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Total Fat
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 14
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 18
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tbsp
- normalized_amount
- 14000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- Saturated Fat
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 14
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- =
- percent
- 70
- footnote
- Not disclosed
- servingSizeUnit
- Tbsp
- normalized_amount
- 14000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- nested_component_do_not_sum_with_parent
- parent_row_id
- dsld:244714:ingredientRows/1
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed
- name_original_en
- MCT Oil
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 1
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 14
- unit
- Gram(s)
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- name
- Adults and children 4 or more years of age
- operator
- Not disclosed
- percent
- Not disclosed
- footnote
- Daily Value not established
- servingSizeUnit
- Tbsp
- normalized_amount
- 14000
- normalized_unit
- mg
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- normalized
- normalization_rule
- mass_to_mg
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- No entries in captured source
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- MCT Oil (Form: from Coconut Oil, Palm kernel Oil PlantPart: kernel, 50% Caprylic Acid (Alt. Name: C8), and 30% Capric Acid (Alt. Name: C10)) (Alt. Name: Medium-Chain Triglycerides)