FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Fish Oil 1000 mg

Mason Natural

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-03-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    3715
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3812
    name
    Vegetable Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3777
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    280736
    name
    Vitamin E
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E
    uniiCode
    H4N855PNZ1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      280625
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Mixed Tocopherols
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E
      uniiCode
      R0ZB2556P8
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    274160
    name
    Enteric Coated
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Coating
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      7694
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Silicate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium Silicate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      274161
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polyacrylic Resin
      category
      TBD
      ingredientGroup
      TBD
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      4383
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Triethyl Citrate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      triethylcitrate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (7 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗