FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Natural Beta Carotene 25,000 IU

NOW

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-02-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    40900
    name
    organic extra virgin Olive Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Olive Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    258640
    name
    Softgel Capsule
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Softgel/ Soft gel
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      258641
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Bovine Gelatin
      category
      protein
      ingredientGroup
      Gelatin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      6211
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carob
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Carob
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      3985
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      4737
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    231914
    name
    Mixed Tocopherols
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      5564
      prefix
      from
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sunflower Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Sunflower Oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗