FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Krill Omega 50+

Purity Products

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-01-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    271610
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    200967
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    8311
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    272029
    name
    LemonLock Freshness System
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Proprietary Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      272030
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Antioxidant Blend
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Proprietary Blend (Combination)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      13103
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Lime Oil
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Lime
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      5920
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      natural Lemon flavor
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Lemon
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    3789
    name
    Sorbitol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Sorbitol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    115547
    name
    Annatto powder
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Annatto
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    11963
    name
    Carob
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Carob
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (10 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗