Reference label
Organic Shatavari
Herbadiet
Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.
Reference entry date: 2021-02-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)
Package and serving basis
- order
- 1
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- Not Present
- display
- N/A
- order
- 1
- minQuantity
- 2
- maxQuantity
- 4
- minDailyServings
- 1
- maxDailyServings
- 1
- unit
- Gram(s)
- notes
- 1/2-1 tsp
- inSFB
- true
Indexed ingredient names
- organic Shatavari root powder
Original declared quantities
Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.
- organic Shatavari root powder
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
Other ingredients
- text
- Not disclosed
- ingredients
- Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)
Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.
- name_original_en
- organic Shatavari root powder
- quantity_original
- servingSizeOrder
- 1
- servingSizeQuantity
- 2
- operator
- =
- quantity
- 0
- unit
- NP
- dailyValueTargetGroup
- No entries in captured source
- servingSizeUnit
- Gram(s)
- normalized_amount
- Not disclosed
- normalized_unit
- Not disclosed
- amount_operator
- =
- normalization_status
- source_amount_not_specified
- normalization_rule
- Not disclosed
- per_item_amount
- Not disclosed
- per_item_unit
- Not disclosed
- quality_flags
- source_amount_not_specified
- parent_row_id
- Not disclosed
- notes_original_en
- Not disclosed