FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Chris Kilham's Green Tea CR

Purity Products

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-03-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4136
    name
    Rice Bran Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Rice Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    263955
    name
    Vegetable Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    72990
    name
    Vegetable Wax
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    284035
    name
    Vitamin E
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E
    uniiCode
    H4N855PNZ1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      280366
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E
      uniiCode
      A7E6112E4N
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    3674
    name
    Chlorophyll
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Chlorophyll
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (16 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗