FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Extra Strength Hair, Skin & Nails

Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-02-25 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    3793
    name
    Soybean Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Soybean Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    228940
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3812
    name
    Vegetable Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    177271
    name
    Soy Lecithin
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    lecithin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    133471
    name
    Contains Less Than 2% of
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend
    uniiCode
    1
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      4294
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carmine color
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Color
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      6407
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Mica
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Mica
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      293311
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Silica
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Silicon
      uniiCode
      ETJ7Z6XBU4
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      3803
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Titanium Dioxide color
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Titanium Dioxide
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (26 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗