FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Eskimo-3 Fish Oil

Nature's Way

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-12-26 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    9158
    name
    Gelatin
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Gelatin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    3987
    name
    Glycerol
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    3777
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    269103
    name
    Tocopherol Complex
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      278748
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Ascorbyl Palmitate
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin C
      uniiCode
      QN83US2B0N
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      280366
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E
      uniiCode
      A7E6112E4N
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      280625
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Mixed Tocopherols
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E
      uniiCode
      R0ZB2556P8
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      4138
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Rosemary extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Rosemary
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      10413
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Soy Lecithin
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      lecithin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    17239
    name
    Lime flavor
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Flavor
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (11 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗