FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Krill Omega 50+

Purity Products

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2021-01-22 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    268563
    name
    Enriched Krill and Fish Oil Omega-3 Blend
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      231508
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      BioMarine
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Proprietary Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil supplement)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      268564
      prefix
      consisting of
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      NKO
      category
      TBD
      ingredientGroup
      TBD
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    268518
    name
    Capsule Shell
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      5542
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Annatto extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Annatto
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      6211
      prefix
      and
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carob
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Carob
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      3715
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Gelatin
      category
      protein
      ingredientGroup
      Gelatin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      3985
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      3777
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      purified Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      3789
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sorbitol
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Sorbitol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    268519
    name
    Proprietary LemonLock Freshness System
    category
    blend
    ingredientGroup
    Proprietary Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      231442
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Antioxidant Blend
      category
      blend
      ingredientGroup
      Blend (Combination)
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      5920
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      natural Lemon flavor
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Lemon
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      6528
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      natural Lime flavor
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Lime
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    102054
    name
    Astaxanthin extract
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Astaxanthin
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    280176
    name
    Cholecalciferol
    category
    vitamin
    ingredientGroup
    Vitamin D
    uniiCode
    1C6V77QF41
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (12 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗