FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Krill Oil 350 mg

Spring Valley

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    266730
    name
    Gelatin Capsule
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    capsule
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      244727
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Ethyl Vanillin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      ethyl vanillin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      47548
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Gelatin
      category
      protein
      ingredientGroup
      Gelatin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      46054
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Glycerin
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Glycerol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      47557
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      purified Water
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Water
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      3789
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sorbitol
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Sorbitol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (7 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗