FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Glucosamine & Chondroitin Complex

Berkley Jensen

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    4950
    name
    Glucosamine Hydrochloride
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Glucosamine Hydrochloride
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    28728
    name
    Boswellia serrata extract
    category
    botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Boswellia
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    4734
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    4915
    name
    Chondroitin Sulfate Sodium
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Chondroitin Sulfate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    5716
    name
    Methylsulfonylmethane
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Methylsulfonylmethane
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    16382
    name
    Collagen
    category
    protein
    ingredientGroup
    Collagen
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      5880
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      hydrolyzed Gelatin
      category
      protein
      ingredientGroup
      Hydrolyzed gelatin
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    266465
    name
    Contains 2% or less of
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      278604
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Ascorbic Acid
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin C
      uniiCode
      PQ6CK8PD0R
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      12419
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Carboxymethylcellulose Sodium
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Carboxy Methyl Cellulose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      3691
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Crospovidone
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Crospovidone
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      282710
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Dextrin
      category
      sugar
      ingredientGroup
      Dextrin
      uniiCode
      2NX48Z0A9G
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      87488
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      DL-Tartaric Acid
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Tartaric Acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      6
      ingredientId
      4526
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Hypromellose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      7
      ingredientId
      7140
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Magnesium Stearate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium Stearate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      8
      ingredientId
      9848
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Manganese Sulfate
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Manganese
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      9
      ingredientId
      9400
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polydextrose
      category
      fiber
      ingredientGroup
      Polydextrose
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      10
      ingredientId
      5931
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polyethylene Glycol
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Polyethylene glycol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      11
      ingredientId
      7185
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Polyvinyl Alcohol
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Polyvinyl alcohol
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      12
      ingredientId
      280319
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Silicon Dioxide
      category
      mineral
      ingredientGroup
      Silicon
      uniiCode
      ETJ7Z6XBU4
    • order
      13
      ingredientId
      5448
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sodium Hyaluronate
      category
      non-nutrient/non-botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Hyaluronic acid
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      14
      ingredientId
      7553
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Sodium Tetraborate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Borax
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      15
      ingredientId
      7251
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Talc
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium Silicate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      16
      ingredientId
      4183
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Titanium Dioxide
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Titanium Dioxide
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (14 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗