FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Garlic 2000 mg

Nature's Bounty

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-11-21 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    65098
    name
    Dicalcium Phosphate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    34928
    name
    Vegetable Cellulose
    category
    fiber
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    292621
    name
    Calcium Carbonate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    H0G9379FGK
    alternateNames
    • Ca Carbonate
    • CaCO3
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    47563
    name
    Ethylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Ethyl Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    155785
    name
    Contains <2% of
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Header
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      35843
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Calcium Silicate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Calcium Silicate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      53050
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Enteric Coating
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Coating
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      69919
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      natural Palm leaf glaze
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Coating
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      28796
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Titanium Dioxide color
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Titanium Dioxide
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      5
      ingredientId
      3813
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Vegetable Magnesium Stearate
      category
      other
      ingredientGroup
      Magnesium stearate
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗