FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Cognium Memory Extra Strength

Natrol

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-07-23 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    3700
    name
    Dicalcium Phosphate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Calcium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    4058
    name
    Microcrystalline Cellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    282516
    name
    Maltodextrin
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Maltodextrin
    uniiCode
    7CVR7L4A2D
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    16088
    name
    Glyceryl Monostearate
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol Monostearate
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    4312
    name
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Croscarmellose Sodium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    280319
    name
    Silicon Dioxide
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Silicon
    uniiCode
    ETJ7Z6XBU4
    alternateNames
    • SiO2
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    285558
    name
    Stearic Acid
    category
    fatty acid
    ingredientGroup
    Stearic Acid
    uniiCode
    4ELV7Z65AP
    alternateNames
    • C18:0
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    8
    ingredientId
    4048
    name
    Magnesium Stearate
    category
    mineral
    ingredientGroup
    Magnesium
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    9
    ingredientId
    7502
    name
    Methylcellulose
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Methyl cellulose
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    10
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗