FORM & FACT Supplement labels & source recordsUS / EN
form&fact

US catalog · USD. Language selection does not change the products or confirm local availability.

← NIH DSLD reference labels
Reference label

Zeaxanthin

EyePromise

Historical reference label versions, not unique products or current retailer inventory. The reference snapshot has label entries through September 25, 2025. Detailed source labels are available for a subset.

Reference entry date: 2020-06-24 · Source market flag: on-market (historical reference status, not current stock)

Package and serving basis

Indexed ingredient names

Original declared quantities

Quantities retain original units, operators, serving bases and nesting. Missing values are not zero; parent totals and components can overlap.

Other ingredients

text
Not disclosed
ingredients
  • order
    1
    ingredientId
    5183
    name
    Olive Oil
    category
    fat
    ingredientGroup
    Olive Oil
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    2
    ingredientId
    129001
    name
    ZeaGold
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Proprietary Blend (Combination)
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    • order
      1
      ingredientId
      278604
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Ascorbic Acid
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin C
      uniiCode
      PQ6CK8PD0R
    • order
      2
      ingredientId
      4858
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Canola Oil
      category
      fat
      ingredientGroup
      Canola oil
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      3
      ingredientId
      82639
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Paprika Extract
      category
      botanical
      ingredientGroup
      Capsicum
      uniiCode
      Not disclosed
    • order
      4
      ingredientId
      280636
      prefix
      Not disclosed
      percent
      Not disclosed
      name
      Tocopherol
      category
      vitamin
      ingredientGroup
      Vitamin E
      uniiCode
      R0ZB2556P8
  • order
    3
    ingredientId
    282963
    name
    Starch
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Starch
    uniiCode
    0
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    4
    ingredientId
    3985
    name
    Glycerin
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Glycerol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    5
    ingredientId
    3777
    name
    purified Water
    category
    other
    ingredientGroup
    Water
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    6
    ingredientId
    16923
    name
    Maltitol
    category
    non-nutrient/non-botanical
    ingredientGroup
    Maltitol
    uniiCode
    Not disclosed
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
  • order
    7
    ingredientId
    282547
    name
    Carrageenan
    category
    complex carbohydrate
    ingredientGroup
    Carrageenan
    uniiCode
    5C69YCD2YJ
    alternateNames
    No entries in captured source
    forms
    No entries in captured source
Amount normalization notes (1 rows)

Original quantities remain authoritative. Conversions follow recorded rules, not equal activity or bioavailability. Nested components may overlap with parent totals.

View original source ↗